Ortsverband Bühl

Wappen Bühl

Vorstand des Ortsverbandes Bühl

Vorsitzender

Andreas Thoma
Telefon: 07223 9382-18 Handy:0170-5272187
Mail: a.thoma@architekturbuero-as.de

 

Hans-Jürgen Jacobs

Hans-Jürgen Jacobs

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Hans-Jürgen Jacobs
Telefon: 07223 9539584
Mail: jacobs@t-online.de

 

 

Schriftführer
Telefon:
Mail:

 

 

Pressereferent

Johannes van Daalen
Telefon: 07223
Mail: johannesvdaalen@aol.com

 

Franz-Josef Riehle

Franz-Josef Riehle

 

Schatzmeister

Franz-Josef Riehle
Telefon: 07223 26776
Mail: franz-josef.riehle@spk-buehl.de

 

Gernot HorcherBeisitzer

Gernot Horcher
Telefon: 07223 26302
Mail: gernot.horcher@yahoo.de

 

ReichertBeisitzer

Dr. Bernd Reichert
Telefon: 07223 24890
Mail: b.reichert@reichert-recht.de

 

buehl1Beisitzer

Christian Gangloff
Telefon: 07223 24597
Mail: gangloff-buehl@t-online.de

 

buehl1Beisitzer

Bettina Striebich
Telefon: 07223 8088790
Mail: buero@striebich-architekten.de.

 

Sascha MielkeBeisitzer

Sascha Mielke
Telefon: 07223 957550
Mail: mielke@mhg-jur.de

 

 

 

Schreiben Sie etwas dazu!

Pflichtfelder sind mit * markiert.